Our Team

Barry Tower
President

CLICK FOR BIO
816.474.7040 ext. 102
toll free 800.365.4040 ext. 102
btower@hcapsearch.com

Zach Carruthers
Partner

CLICK FOR BIO
816.474.7040 ext.112
toll free 800.365.4040 ext 112
zcarruthers@hcapsearch.com

Gary Abram
Partner

CLICK FOR BIO
816.474.7040 ext. 111
toll free 800.365.4040 ext. 111
or 816.365.1866
gabram@hcapsearch.com

Dave Flanders
Partner

CLICK FOR BIO
816.474.7040 ext. 105
toll free 800.365.4040 ext. 105
dflanders@hcapsearch.com

Mark Tapko
Vice President

CLICK FOR BIO
816.474.7040 ext. 101
toll free 800.365.4040 ext. 101
mtapko@hcapsearch.com

Jennifer Furla
Partner

CLICK FOR BIO
816.591.5493
jfurla@hcapsearch.com

Laura McCray
Vice President, Non-Profit Practice

CLICK FOR BIO
913.558.1713
lmccray@hcapsearch.com

Jean Bacon
Partner, Senior Living Specialist

CLICK FOR BIO
804-301-4402
jbacon@hcapsearch.com

600 Broadway St, Ste 690 / Kansas City, MO 64105 / Phone: 816.474.7040 / Fax: 816.474.7047